Agenda items

European Supply Chain Management & Manufacturing Strategies Summits

November 26, 2018 - November 28, 2018 Berlin, Germany

With more than 300 supply chain and manufacturing leaders in attendance, this event provides best practices and much more. During the event BCI moderates a lunch session and is available to exchange ideas.

Lees meer

How Companies Can Incorporate Geopolitical & Trade Tariff Developments and Changes in Investment Climates in their Location Strategies

November 28, 2018 11am EST – 8 am PST – 5 pm CET – 4 pm GMT

Are you wondering how to cope in your location strategies with import (and export) duties, growing markets in China/Asia and changing investment climates around the world? Then join our webinar to learn how to address these challenges and benefit from proven frameworks and methodologies.

Lees meer

Network Design for International Markets including Europe and APAC

November 29, 2018 10 am EST – 7 am PST – 4 pm CET – 3 pm GMT

Designing your supply chain for international markets is not easy given the complexity in international markets, channels, infrastructure and taxes. Do you need to create a network design for international markets including Europe and APAC? This webinar covers what factors need to be considered to create a network design that will suit your business.

Lees meer

A Corporate Executive’s Blueprint by Finding Cost Effective Locations for New Operations in Europe

December 4, 2018 11am EST – 8 am PST – 5 pm CET – 4 pm GMT

Europe is not only one of the largest markets in the world, but also growing fast. Are you expanding your business in Europe? If so, join our webinar where we will present a corporate executive blueprint on finding cost-effective locations for new operations in Europe.

Lees meer